think mean

when someone bullies you, don’t fight back. you can think mean: “Why are you bothering me and wasting my time? Looking at your face bores me to death.”

when you fail a test, don’t get depressed; think mean: “Why the hell did the teacher make this test so damn hard? Next time, you’ll see me with an A!”
when you feel scared, just think mean: “Don’t be such a scaredy cat! This is no big deal!”
when the world is against you, don’t cry; think mean: “So what? It’s not like i owe you my life.”
LOL sorry, i dunno how or why i even thought of those things; my brain went off to nowhere land again. tsk, tsk.
Leave a Reply

