Did You Know… (3)

…that I talk my guardian angel ever so often? I call it that but really it’s like a conversation with a detracted part of myself. LOL, I seriously have conversations, like how I pray at night. It feels like a mini therapy session. I ask something, my guardian angel answers back, and the answers are either good or bad. Good, in terms of how I take it, and bad when I can’t take it, for example, if the truth hurts, I just pout and try to change the topic. That’s crazy, eh? But that’s how I de-stress myself sometimes. It’s like my own portable therapist that I can access at the very end of the day. Just like how I write on this blog to regain control of myself whenever I start feeling so overwhelmed with daily life. I named my guardian angel, too. Do you have one?  😀

Leave a Reply

